Integrating the Central Consent Manager

The ESB- and connector-based platform architecture allows you to integrate the platform into any information system effectively and unobtrusively.

Integration plan for the CCM platform

A single, centralised consent management tool


You must be able to link the various information systems in place within the company. The Central Consent Manager platform is built on an ESB (Enterprise Service Bus). This block allows you to add dedicated connectors for each consent-handling solution, allowing the platform to communicate with them. In this way, the Central Consent Manager becomes the only consent checkpoint you need - no matter what format they use or which application they come from.

Consent is an essential legal basis for personal data entry, as part of the GDPR regulations. Various software publishers have taken this on board and have integrated consent management into their solutions (ERP, CRM, etc.).

Personalised API


As there are often a large number of consent sources and supports (internet, mobile application, electronic signature, etc.), the Central Consent Manager features an API which allows any client application to interact with it and manages their consent, data entries and user information.

This architecture allows the CCM to be easily and unobtrusively integrated into any existing information system, becoming a one-stop centralised tool for consent management.

See our FAQ for more information

Proof management


Consent obtained by the platform is signed and time-stamped by a PKI (Public Key Infrastructure) which acts as a certification authority and guarantees the integrity of the consent.

Intégration de la plateforme Central Consent Manager

L’architecture de la plateforme à base d’ESB et de connecteurs permet de l’intégrer de manière non intrusive à tous les systèmes d’informations.

Schéma d'intégration de la plateforme CCM

Outil unique et central de gestion des consentements


Il est nécessaire d’être en mesure de faire le lien entre les différents systèmes d'informations en place dans l'entreprise. La plateforme Central Consent Manager est construite sur un ESB (Enterprise Service Bus). Cette brique permet l’ajout de connecteurs dédiés pour chaque solution gérant les consentements afin de communiquer avec ces dernières. Ainsi, la plateforme Central Consent Manager devient l’unique point de contrôle des consentements, quels que soient leurs formats ou applications d’origines.

Le consentement est une base légale essentielle d’un traitement de données personnelles dans le cadre du RGPD. De nombreux éditeurs ont pris ce fait en compte et ont implémenté une gestion des consentements dans leurs solutions (ERP, CRM, ...).

Une API personnalisée


Dans la mesure où les sources et supports de consentement sont souvent multiples (internet, application mobile, signature électronique, ...), la plateforme Central Consent Manager expose une API permettant à toute application cliente d'interagir avec elle et de gérer ses consentements, traitements et mentions d’informations.

Cette architecture permet à CCM de s’intégrer simplement, de manière non intrusive, à tout système d’informations existant et d’en faire l’outil unique et central de gestion des consentements.

Consultez notre FAQ pour plus d'informations

Gestion de la preuve


Les consentements recueillis par la plateforme sont signés et horodatés par une PKI (Public Key Infrastructure) agissant en qualité d’autorité de certification afin de garantir l’intégrité de ces derniers.